New Mayor for 2015-16

May 27, 2015 | News

At the Annual Meeting of Padstow Town Council on Tuesday 26 May, Cllr Alec Rickard was elected Chairman and Town Mayor for 2015/16.  His elected Vice-Chair is Cllr Richard Higman.

Committee memberships  and Council representatives were also appointed with Chairs to be elected at the first meeting of each committee.

Council and committee meeting dates 2015/16




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles:

PTC Community Grants Scheme

PTC Community Grants Scheme

The application process for 2024-25 has now CLOSED.   Please do not submit an application, it will not be considered. Eligible applications received prior to the 8 April deadline will be considered by the Finance and General Purposes Committee at a meeting to be held...

Disruption to GWR Network: Week Commencing 1 April 2024

Disruption to GWR Network: Week Commencing 1 April 2024

GWR have advised the Town Council of the following disruptions to their services week commencing 1 April 2024: "Industrial action by ASLEF, the train drivers’ union, will affect services this week including a strike on Saturday 6 April. On Saturday, a much reduced...